Sunday, October 4, 2009

Naglfar - Harvest

Band : Naglfar
Country : Sweden
Genre : Melodic Black Metal
Year : 2007

1.Into the Black04:33
2.Breathe Through Me03:17
3.The Mirrors of My Soul04:58
4.Odium Generis Humani05:07
5.The Darkest Road04:11
6.Way of the Rope05:56
7.Plutonium Reveries05:00
8.Feeding Moloch05:12

Download Part 1
Download Part 2
Password : black-plaque

Download HJSPLIT to join the files together. Click here to download.

No comments:

Post a Comment