Saturday, October 3, 2009

Empyrean Eclipse - Illumination Undone

Band : Emyprean Eclipse
Country : USA
Genre : Melodic Death Metal
Year : 2007

1.As it Fades03:21
2.Alone I Die03:59
3.Elapsed Existence04:39
4.Falling Through the Black04:02
5.Forgotten (instrumental)03:05
6.Curses of Archaic Artifact05:36
7.The Violent Ends of Serenity04:22
8.Obsidial Gate03:15
9.Vanquish the Light04:20
10.Infinite Darkness07:07

Password : black-plaque

No comments:

Post a Comment