Saturday, October 3, 2009

Black Countess - The Language Of Flesh (2006)

Band : Black Countess
Country : Russia
Genre : Black / Doom / Gothic Metal
Year : 2006

1.The Scent of a Screaming Woman05:06
2.For My Fallen Angel04:49
3.God Grant She Lies Still06:08
4.Of Octopus and Sodomizing Virgin04:15
6.The Mystery of a Witching Forest05:52
7.Red Carnations and Bloodstained Lingerie08:12

Password : black-plaque

No comments:

Post a Comment