Saturday, October 3, 2009

Agalloch - Ashes Against The Grain

Band : Agalloch
Country : USA
Grene : Atmospheric Folk/Dark Metal
Year : 2008

2.Falling Snow09:38
3.This White Mountain on Which You Will Die01:39
4.Fire Above, Ice Below10:29
5.Not Unlike the Waves09:16
6.Our Fortress Is Burning... I05:25
7.Our Fortress Is Burning... II - Bloodbirds06:21
8.Our Fortress Is Burning... III - The Grain07:10

Password : black-plaque

No comments:

Post a Comment